Today is Sunday and that’s already a good excuse to stay home. Time to rest and to do things in the house that needed to be done. Today was Formula Indy day in my city. It’s raining intensely and the race was rescheduled for tomorrow. This rain makes the idea of leaving my bed almost impossible. This rain makes my eyes wanna close for a nap all the time. It’s such a great sensation. There’s nothing to be done. I made some coffee and now i’m typing while looking through the window. It’s raining with no thunders. Nothing to put us on edge. I may say my house feels as a womb and i can understand why babies don’t want to leave this safe and warm place. I’ll probably start to watch a movie and i’ll try not to remember that tomorrow is Monday. And it will be a rainy monday so instead of the tranquility of my home i’ll get a rainy day’s traffic jam. Another week full of things to resolve and people to please. What looks so amazing today will probably ruin my day tomorrow. I’ll be outside the womb and inside the messy rainy world fighting hard to live another rainy sunday in my house and in my bed.

