Today i completed the first third of my journey in post a day 2011. It means four months posting everyday. It’s not a really easy task but it’s a great writing exercize. Finding subjects everyday is probably the biggest chalenge. I started this because i always wanted to share my ideas. I’m starting to realize these ideias are not so many. lol. In other hand i’m learning the joy of blogging and being able to be part of a group that share this desire. Writing. I feel much less alone and much more confident now in this journey and i own that to the friends i made here and are exchanging ideas everyday with me. How important it is to be able to exchange. Ideas locked in one’s mind can not grow and prosper. When you have the chance to debate and have feedback on your thoughts and give your opinion on other people’s thoughts you can learn many times more than doing it alone and it’s many times more pleasurable also. It scares me a bit to think i still have two hundred and forty posts left to write but i intent to be as honest and personal as i can and i believe everything will be all right. Thank you all. You are a great gift i received this year.

