Please i need help tp understand this. And i know i’ll not get that help because as it is a question with unkown answer people can only guess and give opinions. Why do i see repeated numbers more than i should? More than most people do? It can sound weird but i swear that sometimes it goes on for days. I look at the clock and it’s 11:11 and someone call me and the number is 33331111 and the adress number is 222 and the day if i have courage enough to look will be 11/11 … Come on! I already imagined it could be a kind of sign. But sign of what? I could never relate patterns of any kind during days like these. By the way i started writing this because the clock was showing 22:22 and guess what. I just saw the date and today is 22!!! I swear i was not thinking about it when i started writing… If i order pizza it will be 22 bucks for sure. I’m not sure if it’s good luck or bad luck. Some told me it’s because i’m syncronized with the energy that surrounds us. I’m not sure if i buy that. Coincidence? It can be but i never made one buck on the lotto so that just happens to intrigue me. The universe is conspiring of intriguing me? There’s a better explanation or at least one i think is more reasonable: Somehow we are always looking or counting in a subconscient level. Our eyes are registering but we really don’t pay attention. If we get suggested on findind these repeated numbers we will find them as once we think about buying a certain car we see many more of those at the street. As if we remember of a place we decide to travel to and we discover many friends already been there. Those are not necessarely coincidences. Some believe these infos are processed on your brain all the time and you don’t think about it. It’s all processing on the background of our minds. I really hope that’s the answer. It’s something really spooky!!

