I know all of you remember the first kiss. I could say it’s been twenty five years and i still remember the taste of fresh toothpaste in her mouth. I can also remember i didn’t enjoy as much as i should because i was trying to hide the fact it was my first so i was very concerned with the technique.LOL. Other thing that i remember is how long we would kiss. Is not that i don’t love my wife but our kisses these days usually happens in a minute. How come we would kiss for hours? It was probably the provocation for a continuity that would also be a first. It’s interesting how magic those were and how dizzy we would get in the middle of one. She said i was a good kisser. That helped me a lot afterwords with her friends but also with my self esteem. I was always i little chubby so i would need extra resources. This one was really handy. Girls would talk about the weird kissers. The boys that would try to “eat” their tongues and those that are like “blenders”. I miss those times when knowing how to give a good kiss would make a big difference. Times when we would choose the worst Movies playing so there would be nobody watching. Not that i don’t like kissing now but at that time it was all i would think about. Today there is work and appointments and doctors and lawyers and accountants and staff and business and family and so on and on. Little room for Don Juan. Maybe just room for a kiss goodnight.

