As the weeks and months pass by we accomplish so many things that we can’t remember it. Always late and running around hour after hour is our daily life. It’s so unusual for me these days to find time just to relax. Usually on weekends i still have some work to get ready before a new week starts. If not there is the minimun we have to do. Going to the market and buying plants and getting our hair cut and writing my posts and fixing something in the house and visiting friends and family and so on and on and on. But sometimes, just sometimes it is possible to do what i’m doing today. Mostly nothing. To stay like a baby in my bed really lazy with not a single thing on my mind (that’s overstated). Of couse too much time off can turn you into a permanently lazy person but we need this little time off so much we just realize it when we have it. I chance to recharge our batteries. It’s common for me to get a cold in days like this. That happens probably because the body lows my defenses. It gets lazy too. LOL. but the effect is amazing. I know next week i’ll start slower and my rhythm will grow during the week. That’s so much better than starting the week already jumping in other people’s throats hallucinating about the urgency of things and the amount of performance you are supposed to deliver. Talking about it in a day like this even makes me sleepy. So good week to all and enjoy the lazy days!!!

