I dont wanna be a party pooper but i really want to learn other folk’s opinions over the topics that are presented to us on daily basis by the fellows at daily post. It’s not that all ideas are bad or anything. Maybe just having the same ideas for everybody is not what writing is supposed to be. As i understand we are here to tell and read tales from our own experience and our visions of the world. Choosing themes is like turning writing into a task. I know for some maybe it’s an incentive to keep writing everyday but writing everyday is only good if your have stuff to write everyday. I signed up for this which is already a task. The “postaday2011” for me is good for discipline but already sometimes makes me feel like i’m only doing it for the task. It’s clear to me and to the readers. In these days i also gave my best but the need to write and the spark to do so was not there. I can see that in my statistics. Viewers drop to half at least. It means maybe the message i’m delivering is not that important anymore. I’ll keep doing the postaday thing but i’ll never be able to work with the topics. I tried but those were not very good posts. For those who likes the ideas posted on the daily post i can only say that i admire and respect you guys. I’m just not able to create that well on those handed subjects. Some of them are great and i can work with the photos ideas but themes like today’s “chocolate or vanilla” don’t help me much. I could write about it but instead i prefer to ask your opinions on this whole topic thing.

