What a great surprise blogging is becoming. I had some blogs before but mostly about work and references. Nothing like this one so it’s the first time i’m exposing my ideas and myself as well. Since i started this year with this challenge of writing everyday i’m messing more and more with my beliefs and my convictions. It’s an amazing tool this channel you have with others without the social barrier of convencional conversations. I may say writing everyday is not such an easy task. Well…writing is but finding the time in our crazy lives and tranquility to let our mind wonder is really hard. So i have to be glad to use twenty minutes on lunch break and other some before sleep (not forgetting how tired we are at this particular time of the day). Even so the joy of doing it is so much larger than the work it demands if i could i would only do this. It really great to see people liking your writing. It also great to see people hating your views when you write about a polemic matter. I guess it is so refreshing because you can get feedbacks on your way of thinking and feeling. So i can only say everyone should do it as they do their exercise and work and eat their meals. Everyday. Nonstop no matter what. I believe those who take that challenge have nothing to loose and a lot to gain. A better understanding on them selves and others. Real connections with different opinions and a richer experience than any other on the web. Blogging brings the power of the old letter or the written news and combines it with a network that is much more democratic and enables every person to expose their ideas. So i salute all fo you my new friends and i thank you for this amazingly rich experience.

