I forgot about this book a long time ago but when o was a kid it used to haunt me. The idea that humans were spawn by aliens is as old as the idea of extra terrestrial life. I actually believe that it can exist life outside this blue planet of ours but i never saw any interaction that was told or photographed or recorded in video and so on that convinced me it is real. The book in other hand talks about stuff that i can believe and some ideas that i can relate with like the design and the engineering Mayas had a long ago and egyptians even earlier. What amazes me though is the belief people have in extra terrestrials these days. I talk to many friends that like some of you believe aliens are living among us for a long time and they are helping us to evolve. Others believe totally in abductions and contacts. Again nothing against that but in my opinion the world got to clever. There’s not much room for god and religion in many people’s minds. The only reality accepted is the material one. I think believing in Aliens and the idea they could be our spawners have to do with the necessity to create gods. Maybe mayas did those giant monuments to adore alien gods that didn’t ever appeared in this planet. Maybe they did meet people from other planets that visited us and for some reason are not here anymore. Maybe just like a lot of people i know today they were searching for explanations. It could be their version of our science fiction even so it’s the more believable theories of extra terrestrial live i found in all my reading. What is important in all this is that people are still looking for answers and all the technology available didn’t quiet their hunger. This is a big relief for me because that hunger is the wheel that pushes our species forward. We are still young after all.

